Board of Directors


(Term expires on Labor Day of the year shown in parentheses.)

Andrew Collard (2022)
Kate Elliott (2022)
Iain Gold (2022)
Jim Hermes (2023)
Marci Klugman (2023)
Rebecca Luib (2023)
James Mancusco (2023)
Marge Martin (2022)
Bryan McCann (2022)
Jaime McKenna (2023)
Amanda Mendizabel (2023)
Patrick Moffitt (2022)
Sheryl Raskin (2022)
Joel Rubin (2022)
Amy Selco (2023)

Executive Committee


The Executive Committee is elected by the new Board of Directors at the first meeting of the Board following the annual Membership Meeting on or around Labor Day.

President Iain Gold
 Vice President Marge Martin
 Treasurer Joel Rubin